Monday, July 29, 2013

Dierks Bentley Will Host the 7th Annual ACM Honors Event for the Second Consecutive Year

@[13084565132:274:Dierks Bentley] to host 7th Annual ACM Honors on September 10 at the @[47225376733:274:Ryman Auditorium]! Tickets go on sale 8/2!

Those being honored include Special Award recipients Jason Aldean, Guy Clark, Blake Shelton, Tommy Wiggins, Lady Antebellum and The Judds. Keith Whitley and Hank Williams will also be honored posthumously.  

The evening also recognizes winners of the MBI (musician, bandleader, instrumentalist) and Industry categories, which are not presented during the live telecast of the Academy of Country Music Awards.  In addition, Dallas Davidson will be recognized as the winner of Songwriter of the Year.

Dierks is set to host the 7th Annual ACM Honors event, which will take place on TuesdaySeptember 10th at the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, for a second consecutive year. Those being honored and scheduled to appear include Special Award recipients Jason Aldean, Guy Clark, Lady Antebellum, Lorrie Morgan Jesse Keith Whitley (on behalf of the late Keith Whitley), Blake Shelton and Tommy Wiggins.

Dierks Will Host the 7th Annual ACM Honors!DB Congress members have first access to presale tickets!  A special DB Congress presale will be held starting Wednesday, July 31st at 10am CT for two days only. Congress Members, login to then click HERE for your presale code and information on this presale that is exclusive to you!  
Presale tickets are priced at $40 and will go on sale Wednesday, July 31st at 10 am CT at HERE.

No comments:

Post a Comment